About us

Steve Thompson welcomes you to our website. We hope it will give you an insight into the way in which we approach our work.

At TEAM we are trying to create an accountancy firm which adds value to all of our client's businesses. We will endeavour to deliver a solution whereby you spend less time on your bookkeeping / accountancy and more time focusing on the success of your business. Where you feel more in control of its finances.

As your business grows you will need specific advice on a wide range of topics. I feel that we have built a team of people and advisors who I trust and who I am confident will care about all of our clients, regardless of how big or small they are.

Meet the TEAM...

 

Steve Thompson - Managing Director

Responsible for new business, client management and monitoring of legislative changes.

steve@teamaccountancy.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Paul Rogerson - Senior Accountant

Fully qualified chartered accountant, preparing all client's statutory accounts and tax returns.

paul@teamaccountancy.co.uk
 

 

 

Nicole Whyatt - Trainee Accountant

Training for AAT qualifications and working closely with David accross all client's bookkeeping, vat returns and management accounts. Is also our in-house trainer for Kashflow.

nicole@teamaccountancy.co.uk

 

 

Amelia Robson - Payroll Manager

Processing weekly, monthly and fortnightly payrolls, and dealing with client's Automatic Enrolment needs.

amelia@teamaccountancy.co.uk
 

 

 

 

David Lancaster - Senior Accounts Manager

Looks after all bookkeeping, VAT returns and management accounts.

david@teamaccountancy.co.uk
 

 

 

 

Kath Goodfellow - Office Manager

Dealing with internal procedures, general administrative duties, collection of client records, and credit control.

kath@teamaccountancy.co.uk
 

 

 

 

Taxation Solutions
  • Corporation Tax
  • Self Assessment
  • Personal Tax
  • VAT
  • HMRC Investigations
Employment Solutions
  • Payroll Bureau Services
  • RTI Compliance
  • CIS Scheme
  • PAYE year-end submissions
  • Pension - Auto Enrolment
  • P11D completions
Accountancy Solutions
  • Annual Accounts
  • Management Accounts
  • Start up advice
Management Solutions
  • Bookkeeping
  • IT systems (Kashflow)
  • Company Secretarial
  • Business Plans & Cashflow Forecasting